Welcome to the Neighborhood on 107.1FM KZME from September 25th feat. StarChile and DJ Juggernaut

StarChile and DJ Juggernaut on Welcome to the Neighborhood Sept 2012

  1. Cool Nutz – Champagne Toast from Portland Ni&$a
  2. Lifesavas – Government Cheese from We Came From Beyond 2
  3. L Pro – Cut That Brick 12″ Single
  4. Luck-One – Farewell 12″ Single
  5. Onry Ozzborn – The Getaway Car from Hold On For Dear Life
  6. Brother Ali – My Beloved from Mourning in America and Dreaming in Color
  7. Destro Destructo & CashFlow feat L Pro- Champion Sound 12″ Single
  8. LMNO & Soulution – Cats Out the Bag from It All Adds Up
  9. Dee-1 – The Garden Of Eden from I Hope They Hear Me 2
  10. SlimKid3 & Star Chile – Who I Am 12″ Single

Second Hour

  1. Jon Belz – Cloudy from #SOSC (Smoke Out Saturday Collection) Produced by Mat Randol
  2. Amerigo Gazaway of Gummy Soul – Bonita Keeps On Passin’ Me By from Bizarre Tribe: A Quest to The Pharcyde
  3. Propaganda – I Ain’t Got An Answer (feat. Sho Baraka) from Excellent
  4. Speaker Minds – What They Know ft. 5th Sequence from To Bad Ideas
  5. Public Enemy – Harder Than You Think from How You Sell Soul to a Soulless People Who Sold Their Soul?
  6. The Bad Tenants – Even A Hustler from Our Neighborhood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s