Sole Provider and Goodwill on Welcome to the Neighborhood July 2012

NW MC Sole Provider of North Next Entertainment and Producer Goodwill passed through the Neighborhood in July to talk about the new collaboration Scheme Work due out later this year. We played some exclusive material and Sole Pro even blessed the mic live in studio. Check the playlist, links to the podcast and video clips below and be sure to stay tune to 107.1FM KZME Portland!

Sole Pro & Goodwill on Welcome to the Neighborhood with DJ Klyph July 2012

  1. Destro Destructo & CashFlow – Occupational Hazard 12″Single
  2. Commenter-E – This Is Portland 12″ Single
  3. IAME – We All Win ft. N8 the Gr8 & Sapient from Lame$tream
  4. Wolf Hotel (Barfly & Graves) – A Dead River’s Hauntying from Good Bye
  5. Cool Nutz feat. Mistah Fab – Know God from PORTLAND NI$&A
  6. Wordsworth feat. Masta Ace and Punchline – Vanish from The Photo Album
  7. SolePro x Goodwill – Payday Loan Hopping from Scheme Work
  8. Serge Severe – Seasons (Prod. by Angel Morales) from Silver Novelist EP
  9. Slaughterhouse – My Life (ft. CeeLo Green) 12″ Single
  10. Amsterdam & Goodwill feat. Mica Paris and Middle – Living It Up from Earth and Sky

Second Hour

  1. SolePro x Goodwill – No Turning Back from Scheme Work
  2. Luck-One –  The crown Feat. Dizz (Prod. By Goodwill) from King Of The Northwest
  3. NautilusMC – Living My Life from Positivity
  4. Alex Davis (Replife/Mecca:83/Spinnerty/Simon S) – The Lift 12″ Single
  5. Caitlin Cardier – Two Plus (produced by Goodwill) 12″ Single
  6. J.Period feat. De La Soul – Excursions (Tribute Remix) from J.Period presents: The [Abstract] Best Vol.1
  7. Sole Pro – Goodwill – Party Time Excellent
  8. People Under The Stairs – Can’t Hold It Back from Highlighter

Sole Provider and Goodwill on Welcome to the Neighborhood July 2012 from DJ Klyph on Vimeo.


Commenter-E on Welcome to the Neighborhood with DJ Klyph July 2012

Commenter-E in the Neighborhood

Check out a clip of NW artist Commenter-E on radio station 107.1FM KZME Welcome to the Neighborhood with DJ Klyph

Commenter-E stopped by 107.1FM KZME in July to talk about the upcoming project The Power Of One set to be released later this year. He also played the new single This Is Portland, which is now a free download on his website

Commeneter-E also brought with him Danielle who’ll have a couple of features on the album. It was great to connect in person after a couple of years of social media interaction and his visit made for a great show.

Things started off with a phone interview from artists performing on the Liv Warfield event at the Doug Fir. DJ O.G. One, Tyrone Hendrix, Jarred Lawson and Ms. Warfield herself all took a minute before showtime to bless the Portland airwaves.

You can catch the whole show via podcast on iTunes. The first hour features the interview with Liv and and the gang, and the second hour is good music and conversation with commenter-E and Danielle. You can also catch past episodes via the KZME website podcast page for Welcome to the Neighborhood.

The playlist for the show is listed below. Be sure to tune in next week and every week Tuesday nights from 7-9pm pacific to 107.1FM in the Portland metro area and streaming live at

Commenter-E on Welcome to the Neighborhood July 17 2012 playlist

  1. Randal Wyatt – Sense Over Dollars from Extra Ordinary Mixtape
  2. Interview with DJ OG One, Tyrone Hendrix, Jarred Lawson, Liv Warfield
  3. Northe’n Lights – Hungry feat. Braille, Serge Sever, Theory Hazit, Liv Warfield from Cut ‘Em or Pay ‘Em
  4. Commenter-E – This Is Portland 12″ Single
  5. MaLLy & The Sundance Kid – My Lord from The Last Great
  6. Commenter-E – You Can Do Anything from For Your Playlist EP Visit
  7. soul.ILL/Commenter-E – Weird Times (Northwest Dance Routines) from Hotcakes

Second hour

  1. DaiN feat. DJ Spark – Get Paid 12″ Single
  2. ANTHM feat. Blu – Polaris 12″ Single
  3. DJ Nu-Mark – Tonight J-Live and Lucious Beats from Broken Sunlight Single visit
  4. Commenter-E – For Your Playlist from For Your Playlist EP
  5. UGK’z – Front, Back And Side To Side 12″ Single
  6. Ohmega Watts – The Find feat. Sto The 89th Key from The Find
  7. Commenter-E – This Is Portland 12″ Single visit
  8. Mr. J. Medeiros – The Rockies 12″ Single Visit
  9. LMNO & Solution – It All Adds Up 12″ Single
  10. Serge Severe – Seasons from Silver Novelist EP

Green Team Official on Welcome to the Neighborhood

G_Force and Lawz Spoken are two of the premier producers based out of the northwest, and when they decided to come together for a project, you know it would be something to check for.

Green Team Official is a day in the life of Lwaz and G from waking in the morning to ending the day and includes guest features from artists Caitlin Cardier, Epp of TxE, Mrts Prpl, Illmaculate and Only One of Sandpeople, Fli Boi Moe, Mikey Vegas, Dizz and N.VS.

A full 10 track journey in the life of two artists. Be on look for visuals coming soon.

You can hear the full interview via podcast on iTunes of at the KZME website via the following links: